Kidney Stone Home Remedy

It never ceases to amaze me when I think about how many people visit www.GetRidOfKidneyStones.com and decide not to try my home remedy to dissolve kidney stones using a drug-free home remedy.

The proof is in the testimonials!

I get so excited when I read emails from customers – every day – who use one of our home remedies to naturally dissolve their kidney stones (some well over 10mm/1cm large!). Not only do they dissolve them and pass them, but they experience very little to NO PAIN!

Our kidney stone remedy works like magic. It goes in to the kidney area and begins to dissolve the razor-sharp edges of the kidney stone. Imagine a jagged rock being smoothed into a small round pebble.

The razor sharp edges ripping through the ureter is what causes the excruciating pain of kidney stones. And the only advice most doctors will give you is “take some pain medication and suffer through it, big daddy!”. Either that, or they’ll recommend you have surgery, putting you out $5,000 to $10,000 for a procedure that could’ve been avoided by using a $30 remedy.

 If you or someone you love has kidney stones, by all means, visit our website and read some of the testimonials for yourself. And if you have any hesitations – remember we offer a 100% money-back guarantee. Go ahead and buy it, read it or bring it to your doctor, give it a try, and then if it works – Great! If it doesn’t, at least you know you tried! And we’ll even refund your money – so you really have nothing to lose…. EXCEPT FOR YOUR RAZOR-SHARP KIDNEY STONE!

www.GetRidOfKidneyStones.com

As always, yours for excellent health,

Joe

12 Responses to Kidney Stone Home Remedy

  1. Meera says:

    Mr. Barton, I really like this blog, i got useful info for acne , changing my pillow case everynight, I would have never think about this, thanks.

    my mom have a stone in her kidney ,abour 5mm or more in size ,i am saving the mony to send for the remedy to help her with this , it has been almost 5yrs of pain.

    thanks for sharing ,you are indeed sharing vital info and contributing to a healthy world in the way you know best..
    thanks
    Meera
    Trinidad. W.I.

  2. bartonpublishing says:

    Meera – thank you for your comment! I just sent you an email with a link to my Kidney Stone Removal Report for free, because I want your mom to use it RIGHT AWAY – I know it will help her dissolve and pass her kidney stone, and end the 5 years (!) of pain!

    My gift to you. Please let me know when your mom passes the stone – hopefully within the next few days.

    If you need any help, just email me.

    God bless you,
    Joe

  3. Stan Cowan says:

    Hi Meera…I tried the home cure after having a 6mm stone give me awful pains but had to have it lasered eventually.
    The home cure moved it and wasn’t painful (I thought it had gone)but it shifted its location.My money was refunded so there is no risk attached to giving it a go.Good Luck.

  4. Stella O'Shea says:

    That is so nice of you to let that lady have the info. free. I did the Gallbladder clense a little while ago and I am like a new woman since. No pain and much more energy. I cancelled my appointment for surgery. Many thanks

  5. Jerry says:

    Joe,

    I’ve had several kidney stones over the past 4 years. The first one, I went to the hospital, because I had not found your site and had good medical insurance.

    The 2nd occurrance was when I bought your report and was glad that I did. After the remedy, I was much better.

    During the 3rd occurance, I tried the remedy, but was not getting any relief (at least not in proportion to how sick I was becoming), so my wife talked me into going to the hospital. After waiting for 90 minutes, they finally got me in to a room and some tests. Of course, they hook you up to some drugs, so you feel better. After two hours and some x-rays, I went home. Never passed it, but couldn’t be found either.
    Then, the hospital bill came, which at this time I was in-between jobs and on my wife’s plan. Now, I’m in debt over $6,000. For what?

    The 4th episode, I stayed with your remedy and rode it out.

    The remedy works, there is no doubt. Sometimes it just takes more time.

    My daily mission: Drink more water! Easy to say, but a challenge every day.

  6. Jeannette says:

    Hi Joe…I sent your kidney stone removal to my sister and it worked beautifully! She had a 9mm stone and of course the Dr. couln’t believe it was gone and insisted doing more tests (lots of bucks!) but lo and behold it was gone! So I thank you very much and I love your new blog!
    Jeannette

  7. Abu Hood says:

    Joe,

    I am from the other side of the world from your home and somehow reached your web site after looking around for natural ways to get rid of kidney stones.

    I have passed so far about 9 stones in the past 5 years and my latest scan show that I have 9 more stones in the left kidney and 10 in the right with one of about 12mm size in the left which I think is causing me the pain in the last 3 months with plenty of blood coming with the urine.

    How effective is your remedy for such case like mine?

    By the way the analysis on the stones shows that they are Calcium Oxalate.

    I am due soon for my 2nd X Ray and have appointment for my first Lithotripsy in two months (can’t imagine that I will stay with my pain for 2 more months !!)

    Abu Hood from Oman

  8. S Ahmed says:

    I am a very poor guy suffering from Kidneystore. I dont have enough money to buy Joe Burton remedy or get treatment. Can someone provide me some help!

  9. S Burns says:

    Hello Joe,

    My girlfriend is sitting in a hospital right now with a 9mm kidney stone and they’re making her stay overnight. (How I’m Not sure, we don’t have insurance… either of us, and we usually get worse treatment as soon as the hospital finds that out)

    They say because she can’t pass it on her own she needs to stay. From previous stones of MY own, i’ve had to have a lithotripsy performed, which luckily I had insurance at the time, but no longer do.

    Im not sure what our options are as to me knowing that we CAN’T afford a $20,000 lithotripsy conduction. (scary… )

    please let me know what I can do, Im really not sure…

    – Shawn

    I myself also suffer from frequent kidney stones but our recent move from FL to GA, has reduced my stone occurrences drastically.

  10. Shawn:

    I hope you enjoyed the report! And for those of you reading this, you can now get our Kidney Stone Remedy Report 50% off. (It is the price of one meal!)

    http://www.kidneystonenaturaltreatment.com/ak

    Joe

  11. You can NOW purchase a Kidney Stone Remedy with a 6 month guarantee for 50%! Get yours today!

    http://www.kidneystonenaturaltreatment.com/ak

  12. Neat info, hope to come back again soon,,

Leave a Reply

